PDF-XChange Editor

Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Editor

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by Alberto Aray 23 Jun 2021 14:52:10
    Honestly, I am impressed on how much development and improvement on UI. I had PDF Exchange Viewer 2012 and the new features are 1.000 times better. I congratulare your team for such an effort to excel on a winner product. You should feel proud of your team effort. Regards Alberto Araya
  • by THANASIS MENOUNOS 22 Jun 2021 06:41:41
    Like: Simplicity of the menu User friendly Many many and great tools to work with Not need so many resources from my PC Best value for money. Other PDF tools ask for more than 200 euros for identical offer Up to now is my 5star PDF Tool. Hope give me a special discount offer to install it also on my personal PCs as I did in my business office Thank you guys keep support the product and I will be your favorite ambassador
  • by Rachel Yarger 17 Jun 2021 08:16:24
    Nothing to dislike here. A reasonably priced PDF editor that I can have installed on my computer rather than use questionable online options. Though I wanted it mainly for rearranging and merging to assist with my very small publishing business, I find new ways that it makes my life easier every time I use it. I can't comment on support, as I have had no issues, but something tells me that it would be on point.
  • by James Thorstad 16 Jun 2021 17:13:52
    Seems to be full-featured, and an EXCELLENT replacement for Foxit Phantom PDF Business Edition. I've got to spend time learning all the features and capabilities of PDF-XChange Editor Plus, but so far I'm very satisfied with this product!
  • by Siyu Chen 16 Jun 2021 15:03:09
    A great tool to work on PDF file.
  • by Anders Fredriksson 15 Jun 2021 22:57:04
    Bra program för pdf-filer och enkel att hantera
  • by Gary Wintergerst 14 Jun 2021 07:29:46
    I've used an older edition for several years but bought the new version when I got a new computer. That way I still have the old version available on the old computer. The new version has a different feel but overall seems easier to use. There may be new features I haven't yet explored. Very useful when working with pdfs.
  • by ALBERTO RODRIGUEZ 10 Jun 2021 16:30:52
    All has been ok, thanks a lot it , it is an excellent product.
  • by Randy Benavides 09 Jun 2021 16:38:02
    I like all
  • by Alain NIECKARZ 09 Jun 2021 07:57:25
    I am very satisfied with my purchase. The functionalities of PDf Editor Plus give me complete satisfaction. I have no negative comments to make.
  • by WIN VAN T HUL 08 Jun 2021 12:36:22
    Dear Software Engineers and other people who worked on this tool. I have been in the engineering industry for more than 30 years and there is actually nothing as good as this tool really. It is practical , very user friendly smart and very affordable. Thank you Live well , be happy and look after yourself and the people.
  • by Aldo Salieri 07 Jun 2021 23:03:03
    I already enjoyed the previous version
  • by John Castleton 07 Jun 2021 08:42:08
    This is generally a feature full and smooth working software which I am very happy with. I do however find some aspects annoyingly awkward, such as editing the properties of inserted text as this requires opening the properties window via a different menu (there is no right click option to do so while editing the text) and there an then no easy buttons to modify common properties. Even selecting the text is at times annoyingly difficult as I often cannot select the text in the text box I just inserted, or I keep selecting the form box or lines instead, which makes little sense to me if I am editing text and not the form. I would recommend you take a look at how Nitro-PDF does this and pick up some useful ideas on how to make life easier for us users. I look forward to an already great product becoming even better! Thanks!
  • by Bill Starczewski 07 Jun 2021 06:10:35
    Great program with all the easy to use features at a very reasonable price
  • by Werner Geiger 06 Jun 2021 11:43:29
    Der Aufbau und die Handhabung dieses Programms ist super
  • by Marie-Pier Hebert 03 Jun 2021 06:48:11
    I like the fact that we can work easily with it, except for the creation of stamps with tranparent background and dynamic stamps. I find that it is complicated and not so "user friendly" to create them, especially with the java coding..
  • by Allan Swan 31 May 2021 05:17:36
    I am loving PDF-XChange so far. I haven't had a chance to try out all of the editor's features yet. I was a long time user of both Adobe Acrobat and Nitro PDF and the immediate difference between the different software is the performance of PDF-XChange. It is super fast and handles opening multiple files with ease. Also, immediately noticeable is the quality of font rendering - it is gorgeous on all levels of magnification. My use case is general light office work, of which I mainly use PDF-XChange for business, in conjunction with Office365 and Affinity Publisher. I have zero complaints and would 100% recommend PDF-XChange Editor to anyone looking for a reliable PDF editor. Super impressed.
  • by frank wang 30 May 2021 16:56:10
    i think PDF-XChange Editor is very helpful tools.
  • by Martin Meier 28 May 2021 21:33:39
    bin zufrieden
  • by David Gonzalez 28 May 2021 11:09:45
    I have been a user of the free version for a long time and really appreciate the difference between the free reader and other free pdf readers including the so call "industry standard". A few days ago I finally decided to purchase the editor and I am fully satisfied with the product. It has a lot of extra features and really makes working and generating pdf a rewarding and easy task. In addition all is done without devouring the memory resources of your system, a common problem in similar applications. I am still figuring out the signature function in order to make compatible with other electronic signatures I use but it look really handy.