PDF-XChange PRO

Product Reviews for PDF-XChange PRO

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by Manula Doratiyawa 14 Oct 2016 19:48:40
    can develop it to connect dictionary to view instance transitions. THat be cause for easy reading.
  • by Davie Blair 26 Apr 2016 12:50:00
    <p>I use this in my civil engineering job every day . . . absolute top notch and makes my work stream flow so easily . . . highly recommended !!!</p>
  • by Mark Wasserman 11 Apr 2016 07:27:18
    Very good software, and very intuitive. It blows Adobe out of the water! And, at a reasonable price too.
  • by Karsten Groth 31 Mar 2016 05:35:32
    <p>Version 5 was perfect and fast, V6 RPO even better with fast and complete add-inn's in all office programs</p>
  • by Assur&Sens - 24 Jan 2016 06:35:53
    <p>Le plus fiable, le plus l&eacute;ger et ayant le moins de crash. L'ouverture sous forme d'onglets est un must !<br /> L'un des logiciels dont nous nous servons le plus dans notre entreprise.<br /> <br /> A recommander.</p>
  • by Martin FUMERY 27 Dec 2015 11:17:38
    <p>Cela fait plus de trois ans que je l'utilise.<br /> C'est le top, ce logiciel ; tout ce qu'il fait; il le fait tr&egrave;s bien.<br /> Et il fait beaucoup de choses.<br /> Chapeau bas Messieurs Mesdames les d&eacute;veloppeurs.<br /> Avec tous mes remerciements.</p>
  • by G. Schneider 28 Oct 2015 01:24:20
    <p>Super Programm, ich benutze die Lizenzierte PDF-XChange Pro 2012 Version schon seit 3 Jahren. Das Preis- Leistungsverzeichnis ist in Ordnung und es ist in Deutsch. Bedauerlicher ist nur dass der Support und das Forum nur in Englisch zur Verf&uuml;gung steht. Es w&auml;re sch&ouml;n, Fragen auch in Deutsch zu stellen.</p>
  • by Mykola Shulga 20 Aug 2015 21:43:29
    <p>Отличный набор программ! Пользуюсь больше 5 лет! Все что нужно для работы! Пользуюсь только PDF-XChange PRO а об Acrobat Reader вобще забыл! Спасибо за отличный набор программ!</p>
  • by Philippe Raemy 19 Aug 2015 01:21:29
    <p>The more I use it the more I love it.<br /> Just what I need for basic PDF edition and scanning.</p>
  • by Jordan Reese 29 Jun 2015 09:43:32
    <p>The software is getting better. I have not had any major problems. My only complaints is inconsistency in design and missing features such as 3D model viewing. For three users, Adobe Acrobat Pro would cost us $1,620 for three years while PDF-XChange costs us only $300.</p>
  • by N. Gonzalez 09 Jun 2015 05:59:57
    <p>It's my secound year using the PDF-XChange Pro 2012. Awesome what it can do with PDF's. Best Program found in the Internet. Great Support as well, living in Germany makes me a customer forever, the Support I have received with my petty Problems were resolved as quick as possible. I guess Canada doesn't sleep when we customers have a Situation... Great work guys (and gals...). I would always recomend it... Nenuco</p>
  • by Bernabe Tapetillo 25 Apr 2015 10:56:21
    <p>I started with the PDF Viewer and that is what sold me on getting the Pro Versions and so far I have used it without any problems that I had using the Acrobat Pro 9 Version, So a very robust program and I look forward to using all of its components</p>
  • by Toni Ribes 16 Nov 2014 07:45:14
    Llevo tres años utilizandolo y funciona muy bien
  • by Graham 12 Nov 2014 01:39:46
    <p>This is excellent software, we have bought a few liciences of Pro and the rest of the guys use the editor software.<br /> <br /> Having used it now for the last 4 years as a company we are more than satisfied.<br /> I have other PDF software for more complicated jobs but still use Pro as my day to day editor and viewer.</p>
  • by Ben Palmer 22 Oct 2014 14:16:29
    <p>Have been using it for years, has gotten better with every revision. Lightweight, lots of excellent features, reasonable price. Highly recommended.</p>
  • by Franck Sebastien 16 Oct 2014 00:27:40
    Bravo for your softs, from the very useful and FREE pdf-viewer with a lot of features to "low-cost" but fantastic soft pd-editor... everything is clear, handsome, pertinent in your softs (measurement (thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you I've saved so much time with this !!!! from OCR, search, annotations, stamps).<br /> One of the most used software on my PC with always great pleasure...<br /> Maybe a way to make a automatic numerotation (as automatic fields) could be a good feature.<br /> any way I'm a very pleased client ! (for 3 years now)
  • by Paul Curran 15 Oct 2014 02:54:59
    <p>I have been using XChange for upwards of four years now and I cannot imagine being able to work without it. Seamless, easy, not bloat-ware, stable and a perfect mix of useful tools. Added to that a excellent after sales service. Five stars is not enough. Just don't loose the edge Guys.</p>
  • by Volker Korfmann 09 Oct 2014 08:31:54
    Einfach Genial, benutze es bereits seit nahezu 5 Jahren.<br />
  • by mazaj78 21 Aug 2014 05:58:53
    very good!
  • by Denis Sakharov 19 Aug 2014 21:14:55
    <p>Tried Foxit and Nitro at work, Adobe Acro is price stellar obviously, this stuff is da best, got XChange PRO. Nice job guys and thanks for what you're doing.</p>