PDF-XChange Viewer

Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start

Been using XVwer for 6+ years now. Really like the WindowsXP inspired look. Low mem usage and NO nagging is huge for me. TY Tracker for still allowing downloads of your fantastic software. Love, a home user. 25 May 2021 04:06:42

Happy user

E' indubbiamente il migliore soprattutto per la facilità nel fare dei commenti. Da utilizzare soprattutto per studiare e lavorare 02 Jan 2021 08:31:48

Happy user

ok 23 Nov 2020 09:39:30

Happy user

great 24 Oct 2020 01:56:51

Happy user

good 15 Jul 2020 20:54:39

Happy user

The best PDF viewer in the market! Clean, fast, and lot of tools! Congratulations! Support for High DPI screens is required! 21 Mar 2020 00:48:53

Happy user

sin lugar a dudas Esta es la mejor aplicación pdf que he encontrado 12 Jul 2019 17:43:58

Happy user

useful app and expect the IOS version 21 Jun 2019 23:47:12

Happy user

I tried several pdf readers and, to me, the PDF-Xchange Viewer is the best by far. It has all the tools I need for my everyday work (commenting tools, OCR, etc.) and a great interface. Truth is, I miss to be able to digitally sign pdf documents with it (and a few minor things), but taking into account that somebody worked to give it to me for free (lots of thanks!!), I am extremely happy with it. C'mon! It is a wonderful program and it is for free !!!! 28 Sep 2018 03:22:34

Happy user

<p>Extremely well done</p> 01 Feb 2018 09:19:21

Smy

Very good product, does everything I need for manipulating pdf's. 06 Oct 2016 08:19:42

John Waling

this is the best pdf app i ever come across. 21 Sep 2016 17:31:15

pocketengineer

I like the free Viewer product but the free Editor does not behave the same as the Free Viewer. The free Editor adds a Demo watermark to all pages for certain types of edits where the Viewer does not add. 14 Jun 2016 06:06:07

Mike

As Adobe reader most recently have become more bloated and slow than necessary, I turned to other software. PDF-XChange Viewer came highly recommended and after trying it I can now see why. Efficient, fast, appropriate. Much obliged.<br /> 14 May 2016 14:24:47

B.Still

Gooooooooooood 29 Apr 2016 14:16:26

طائر امغرب

I would give it 5 stars if you could fix the scroll via mouse wheel issue. Every other application on my PC scrolls correctly but in PDF Xchange I have to scroll the mouse wheel 3 times as much to get the same effect in the document. Very irritating! 31 Mar 2016 12:51:39

Mike

<p>I love it, it have everything you need, amazing piece of software, i will recommend it to every one I know,</p> 23 Feb 2016 01:24:33

Daniel Jacobs

<p>I tried many readers, that one is simply the best! Unfortunately I am forced to use Adobe for electronic resources from the library-please make libraries to offer your reader, too. Adobe is slow and such a pain in the...! I posted reviews in other forums, praising XChange Viewer. It is such a big help for my studies.<br /> Dear reader, please do not assume that it is posted by tracker, as I would normally do, reading such a post. Simply try it and come back to post your verdict. Portable version available. <br /> PS: Support is superb!</p> 03 Jan 2016 02:56:07

Emil

<p>I have been searching for nearly 2 full days for software that would allow me to simply *type* in the fields of a PDF. I have several government forms I need to fill out but don't need Adobe DC and don't want to pay an annual license fee for software that will allow me to do this. I downloaded your free version and figured it wouldn't allow me to type in the fields -- or maybe it would, but I'd have to purchase something to print or save the PDF. So far, it is working as advertised. I can also re-open the file and edit the info I entered (can delete &amp; re-type info). Unless I find any nasty surprises, I will definitely buy additional functionality from this company If I ever need it. Excellent product. I will recommend to my friends!</p> 31 Dec 2015 17:59:05

Nancy Smith

<p>بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم<br /> الحمد الله و الصلاة و السلام على رسول الله<br /> <br /> Hi there, I came across this product while looking for a free PDF viewer that is faster and more efficient than Adobe's bulky reader while also being free for commercial use.<br /> <br /> I was surprised to see how fast it opens, other useful features I found welcoming as well; the pdf to image converter, measurement tools, page rotation (both permanent and for viewing).<br /> <br /> I have been using this product for almost 4 years now and I am completely satisfied with it.<br /> <br /> I will be exploring the PDF editor soon.<br /> <br /> Thanks again for a wonderful product.<br /> <br /> Regards,</p> 29 Dec 2015 02:03:35

AMG Roushdy

Need more information? Get in touch.

You can contact us by phone, email or our social media accounts — we are here to assist you.