Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by Andre 28 Apr 2010 07:28:54
    <p>This product is what I've been waiting and searching for. Still can't believt that it is so easy to edit/modify PDF files. Thank you.</p>
  • by LIZZY 23 Apr 2010 05:38:06
    <p>This product is great! I am a designer and a lot of drawings come in pdf file that I have to review. The software is easy enough to start editing right after the download.This saves everyone time!</p>
  • by D 17 Apr 2010 13:40:56
    <p>Downloaded this program this morning because I was sick of printing off and highlighting PDFs, it's brilliant, so many options for marking pages! Excellent, thanks very much!</p>
  • by Will 17 Apr 2010 11:02:13
    <p>I'm an engineering student about to finish his last year of school. In the past 3 months I've discovered your free PDF viewer and I just wanted to tell your company what an amazing product it is. This is by far the most useful, feature filled pdf viewer I've ever seen. I helped my room mate build his computer and when it came time to install a PDF client, I put your viewer software on his computer. He is a biology student and spends a lot of time reading articles, we both do actually, and as soon as he spent a few minutes using the Xchange viewer he was sold. The simple inclusion of tabs makes this one of the best clients he and I have ever used.<br /> <br /> This software is just a great example of how stagnant adobe has become in developing their software, and what a fresh perspective can do for PDF. I love that there are no nagging updates, the picture tool, the highlight / note tool, the text select: the entire package seems to be developed by someone who understands the practical aspect of how I use PDFs. Thanks for making this available for free- once I get a proper job I intend to buy your standard PDF tools package and support your work. Thanks again for such a convenient tool!<br /> <br /> -Will</p>
  • by Eric 14 Apr 2010 05:19:47
    <p>I do love this software - and I mean LOVE&nbsp;IT!.<br /> <br /> It's the best thing&nbsp;for reading (and much more) PDF files.</p>
  • by wolssiloa 11 Apr 2010 07:03:20
    <p>I love this program. I've been using the free portable version for a couple years now and it always works flawlessly. Review and commenting options are superb as is the constant frequent updates. Please keep a free portable version available! Keep up the great work!</p>
  • by C 08 Apr 2010 17:57:45
    <p>This is the most amazing software! And what a great value - its totally free !<br /> &nbsp;</p> <p><br /> thanks</p> <p>D</p>
  • by PDF nut 05 Apr 2010 18:56:00
    <p>This free viewer is my defacto pdf editor since I first discovered this gem freeware three years+ back. Does the job supremely well. One of the programs which I use lot.</p>
  • by Eric amadi 26 Mar 2010 00:37:45
    <p>It is amazing software. A must have for every student. It makes life much easier to take notes right on professors slides.<br /> Extremely satisfied. <br /> <br /> Thank you</p>
  • by Liviu 22 Mar 2010 13:28:27
    <p>This has got to be the most awesome program I've ever run across in my entire life. I'm a fanatic for customization - you guys have expanded my expectations enormously. Being able to modify menus (file, view etc.) is simply unheard of. Keeping in line with the immense customization you put in, I think the Preferences could be expanded a little to define more defaults. Bravo!!!</p>
  • by Pep Streebeck 18 Mar 2010 09:50:19
    <p>Oh thank God -- now I can get rid of that horrible Adobe Reader I've been fuming about for years. I downloaded your Viewer today and within 5 minutes I had updated a file that I spent all last night trying to fix. Good work and thank you!</p>
  • by CK Lim 17 Mar 2010 19:13:53
    <p>Possibly the BEST free Software around. Rich in Features and all for Free. Keep Up the Great Work! Highly recommended... anytime.</p>
  • by francesco 17 Mar 2010 12:38:01
    <p>acrobat reader starting from 6.01 has been bloatware , i was gone to Foxit Reader .<br /> Navigating in various forum i have known your product : in first time i downloaded portable version for a&nbsp;try . Now i have no doubt Pdf -X Change Viewer is an excellent product and replaces all&nbsp;!</p>
  • by Mohinder Kaplish 17 Mar 2010 02:18:35
    <p>This is the best thing happened to me after Natural Reader. Awesome!! A must thing for every scholar.</p>
  • by Nestor 16 Mar 2010 06:11:52
    <p>I just downloaded PDF-XChange Viewer Portable, unzipped it and loaded it up..... it's fast with incredible markup tools.... Goodbye Adobe Reader ....PDF-XChange Viewer is an AWESOME product !</p>
  • by Andrew 10 Mar 2010 08:23:27
    <p>XChange Viewer is perfect. Its lightweight, fast and stable. Its feature rich for a free product and on top of everything they offer same-day support for the free product! That is simply unheard of, even for a paid product.</p>
  • by Elaine 06 Mar 2010 13:51:32
    <p>All I needed was an alternative to Adobe Reader. I've tried others, but PDF XChange is a KEEPER!<br /> <br /> The ability to choose a custom scale percentage for printing is awesome. All of the other programs only had preset percentages to choose from.<br /> <br /> Now I can print PDF's manuals that the left margin is zero by choosing ANY percentage that compensates for the lack of the left margin.<br /> <br /> Thanks!</p>
  • by Dr. Nemo 04 Mar 2010 14:13:24
    <p>Excuse me, please...<br /> What's the point of Adobe Reader? If you have PDF-XChange - no point is the answer !</p>
  • by C 04 Mar 2010 12:30:35
    <p>Your program has no comparison. Congratulations on realizing that pdf programs can be made smaller, faster, and cheaper than the traditional alternative (e.g. - FREE!)&nbsp;. My business would not work without it.<br /> <br /> &nbsp;</p>
  • by mizdoc 28 Feb 2010 17:40:35
    <p>Thank you so much for this program. When I upgraded to Window 7, every time I tried to open a pdf document in my web browser with Adobe Reader I got an error.....it would not open! I wasn't alone, and couldn't find a fix; so I searched around and tried a few pdf readers until I found yours. PDF X-change reader works perfectly. I have recommended PDF X-change to everyone! Thanks again for a great product<br /> &nbsp;</p> <p>Mizdoc</p>
Show items