Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by Altaf Ahamed 16 Nov 2013 23:09:56
    Easy and Fast, Responsive
  • by saurabh 17 Oct 2013 03:18:22
    awsome software with amazing features.
  • by Francisco 05 Oct 2013 10:40:49
    <p>I use PDF XChange Viewer for many years now. It is a robust program, never had a crash. Does not need updates every day like Addobe Reader. It is very easy to use, and it is free.</p>
  • by Antonio 26 Aug 2013 04:04:42
    <p>Simply the best free pdf viewer</p>
  • by Karem Wahbi 15 Jun 2013 15:43:19
    Great!<br /> The fastest pdf viewer ever, thanks for this great software
  • by CS 14 Jun 2013 07:37:24
    I easily forget Adobe viewer ever existed until I see it on friends systems and I just wonder why.<br /> <br /> I have been using PDF-XChange Viewer (Free) for along time now, I contacted tracker support direct about a minor issue and it was swiftly fixed in the next release.<br /> <br /> I don't very often use the word s 'the best' especially for software, but this arguably the best PDF Viewer available.<br /> <br /> Thanks and thanks again.
  • by Marko 26 May 2013 08:38:43
    Great software! Now make one for Linux, please.
  • by Joao 21 May 2013 09:06:58
    It is missing free signing. Adobe allready offers it.
  • by Sabine Jordan 01 May 2013 15:32:52
    I love PDF-XChange Viewer. It is by far THE BEST program out there for viewing, printing, typing into, converting to OCR, or whatever you have to do pdf-document-wise. Just the greatest program, very user friendly, intuitive, and flexible. Thanks so much, Tracker Software, not only for making this product, but for providing it as a free download. We purchased the Pro version at the office, and it is absolutely awesome. Can't recommend it enough.
  • by MikeTheWatchGuy 11 Mar 2013 15:20:15
    <p>I use a multitude of PDF tools to create personal and professional PDFs. <br /> <br /> By using a wide range of tools, I get the best of the best. When it comes to PDF Readers, NONE come close to the SPEED and power of the PDFX viewer. I've used probably 20 or more readers from the big guys to unheard of companies and this viewer continues to stay on the top of the heap despite years of products taking them on head to head.<br /> <br /> It's a shame that Tracker products somehow don't land in the inbox of whoever is doing the reviews of the current PDF tools as I have seen many reviews that don't even mention them. What an oversight!<br /> <br /> I am a long-term customer and don't see that ever changing. Awesome folks that have real PEOPLE that answer questions even if you are using the free versions. Top-notch customer support for everyone!<br /> <br /> Thank you very much Tracker-people for creating a fantastic suite and particularly a fantastic PDF viewer!</p>
  • by stefano 08 Mar 2013 07:00:15
    <p>solitamente non lascio commenti o recensioni ma far&ograve; un'eccezione.Insieme ad alcuni colleghi avevo necessit&agrave; di stampare delle pagine pdf in questa configurazione: foglio orizzontale, 2 slide per foglio messe in verticale (una sopra l'altra) spostate tutte a sinistra in modo da lasciare a destra spazio per scrivere commenti a mano. Con un altro programma ben noto e molto molto costoso non &egrave; stato possibile.... con pdf xchange basta spuntare centratura automatica pagine nella cella.. semplicemente perfetto</p>
  • by Giorgio Paolone 27 Feb 2013 10:45:33
    <p>Un vero capolavoro di programma, e interessante e molto funzionale, provatelo e vedrete i Vostri risultati.<br /> Consiglio ottimo programma, Braviiiiiiiiiiiiiiii</p>
  • by Fritz 10 Feb 2013 17:47:04
    El mejor Producto en todo el mercado! Felicitaciones...
  • by William P 23 Jan 2013 19:35:07
    <p>Uninstalling the bloated Adoobe reader and declining their EULA is about the most fun you can have with your clothes on. Great job PDF Exchange!</p>
  • by Ryen 21 Jan 2013 18:34:13
    Love PDF-xchange, it's gotten me through law school thus far. I've recomended it to others and again and again found it to have every tool you ever wanted, and more than a few I didn't know I needed until I had them.<br /> <br /> Only issue I have now is, I've moved to an android tablet.. and PDF-xchange isn't an app for that. Change that and you'll have a loyal user forever.
  • by Yannick 14 Jan 2013 09:33:21
    Flawless performance with quite a comprehensive functionality repertoire. I've forgotten about any other document viewer
  • by Comic Book Reader 23 Dec 2012 13:13:28
    I want this app to read my cbz/cbr files. Converting all my collection into pdf is not an easy task.
  • by Happy with Pdf Xchange 23 Dec 2012 13:11:43
    <p>Very good software. I just miss horizontal scrolling and the autoscroll feature. But the software is great overall.</p>
  • by Mnweni 12 Dec 2012 02:51:20
    This must be the most useful tool in my box. Fantastic viewing/zooming options. Brilliant editing and annotation tools. Fantastic
  • by S Epstein 04 Dec 2012 10:47:06
    <p>PDF-XChange Viewer is so simple and does almost everything I want it to do, for free:<br /> -I don't need to call our IT Department, as the file runs as an executable;<br /> -I can easily modify lines and shapes to use for marking up plans as I review them, and can add callouts and comments to make notations;<br /> -All tools seem very simple to modify;<br /> -I can measure, and mark, dimensions automatically;<br /> -I can save my work as copies or originals;<br /> -Many colors are available for tools;<br /> -Faster to markup online than on paper;<br /> -Editable, as each marking or comment I make is selectable, even after saving the file.<br /> <br /> This is just a quick and dirty reivew, but this product has made my work simpler, and more professional.<br /> What do I wish it could also do? I'd like to be able to add layers, and to turn on and off existing layers. Can't think of much else.</p>
Show items