Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by Andre 18 Jul 2011 08:48:40
    <p>Excellent software! Fits perfect for my engineer studies combined with my Lenovo x201 tablet. With the tablet functions I can make notes in the lecture slides.<br /> <br /> I do miss an &quot;lasso selecting&quot; tool, but everything is far over expectations and therefore this gets the highest score!</p>
  • by Geoffroy Ménard 12 Jul 2011 08:05:47
    <p>Have been a user of PDF-X&nbsp;for several years. No other PDF viewer allows this much UI customization as well as support for tabs., bookmarking and comments. As a student often working with several big source documents, PDF-X &nbsp;is one of my main working tools and I really couldn't work without it. Besides, I have been filing a few bug reports and the staff has always been extremely supportive and they do get things done. Too bad there isn't a native linux version.</p>
  • by Scott Slavik 28 Jun 2011 13:25:25
    <p>I can EDIT and SAVE pdf forms for free? Unbelievable! View and markup are excellent too. Forget Acrob_t, you want PDF-XChange Viewer, trust me.</p>
  • by Mark Robinette 28 Jun 2011 08:18:13
    <p>Great product.<br /> <br /> You are very in tune with users who utilize pdf as their primary means of document creation, storage, and use. I pretty much do nothing but review documents all day and your viewer is the best one I&rsquo;ve used. <br /> <br /> I&rsquo;ve tried them all. <br /> <br /> Thanks,</p>
  • by BigMikeS 22 Jun 2011 13:23:32
    <p>I don't write reviews but this time I had to say something. I've used Adobe (bloat), Foxit (current version sucks), and Nitro (friggin ribbon interface). I was looking around for something more streamlined with annotation and came across PDF-XChange Viewer. I just installed the free version and I have to say this program simply puts the others to shame. It's very quick, the interface is clean and concise, rendering is crisp, has annotation(NICE!!!) and it's highly configurable as is the browser plugin(Firefox) which on it's own is brilliant. For my needs PDF-XChange Viewer is perfect. Thank You to the developer for this great piece of software.</p>
  • by Tim Holt 22 Jun 2011 02:49:21
    <p>I've only been using this program for 5 minutes, but it has everything I've been hunting desperately for in a pdf viewer. Even the little things that I grew attached to from other readers are in here, plus a couple things I never dared hope for.</p>
  • by vinnie 13 Jun 2011 08:14:12
    <p>This is the <strong>best pdf viewer</strong> and editor that I've ever used. more simple and easy to use than Adobe Acrobat and doesn't&nbsp;load your pc full of unused services etc.</p>
  • by Filipe 11 Jun 2011 16:58:13
    <p>Reliable, full of features, light... indispensable!</p>
  • by Anish 09 Jun 2011 23:54:59
    <p>I love PDF-XChange Viewer. Its the best PDF viewer that I have ever used. I hope the developers will consider Linux users by providing a liunx supported version as well. Good work Tracker!<br /> <br /> Regards,<br /> Anish</p>
  • by Damir 03 Jun 2011 04:09:42
    <p>It is awesome, if it could read comic books (cbz,cbr,cb7,etc), then it would be perfect.</p>
  • by Ivan Yap 31 May 2011 20:05:24
    <p>Free and better than Adobe free version, Excellent!!</p>
  • by fernando vargas 30 May 2011 14:44:39
    <p>I love it, it has a lot of features that are very useful for me: tabs, text highlighting, add/remove pages. Pls pls pls give us a linux version!</p>
  • by Wolfram Verktyg 23 May 2011 00:50:10
    <p>I'd gone from Adobe Reader 7 to 8 to 9 and then upgraded to X. Adobe X is a complete bloated banana slug that doesn't work across networked PCs! I tried Foxit a while back and it didn't meet my reader requirements.<br /> <br /> I downloaded the Portable free version of PDF-XChange and what a joy to configure and use. I'm going to purchase the Pro Version right now.<br /> <br /> BTW, I've been using full versions of Adobe Acrobat for years becuase they are so much faster and easier to use than the later versions. Adode is one of the worst perpetrators of feature sprall in the business.<br /> <br /> Chas.</p>
  • by JemimaBuoy 19 May 2011 09:14:04
    <p>Thank you so much for this product! I have been looking for a PDF annotator for a long time and now there is one! Brilliant! Worth having as it is really user-friendly and easy to use tools!</p>
  • by Connie 17 May 2011 06:36:59
    <p>Wow, just what we have been looking for. This program was downloaded and installed in less than 5 minutes and I had a modified pdf file in less than 2 minutes. Extremely well done and so easy to use. Thank you so much.</p>
  • by Martin R. Bartels 13 May 2011 17:24:17
    <p>I've been using this viewer exclusively for a year now.<br /> <br /> Without question, my favorite PDF viewer, whether Pro (which I have) or Free (which I used for a while). Pro features are worth it, but the viewer is worthwhile even without them.<br /> <br /> I use the portable version, and am extremely happy with it!</p>
  • by Bridget 11 May 2011 22:17:31
    <p>I LOVE LOVE LOVE this BRILLIANT program. I don't know how I would have gotten through nursing school without it. THANK YOU!!</p>
  • by J. dirksen 11 May 2011 13:25:23
    <p>Our children have a bad eyesight. They use PDF-viewer to read and work in their schoolbooks for several years allready. I am grateful to&nbsp;the developers of this software, because it is an important and very user friendly instrument for their development. Applause!</p>
  • by Karoly 04 May 2011 08:39:05
    <p>A legjobb PDF olvas&oacute;!<br /> &nbsp;</p>
  • by Giorgio Paolone 29 Apr 2011 10:23:57
    <p>Questo programma PDF XChange un ottimo componente e lo ho installato su tutti i miei computers. Lo consiglio a tutti per la sua completezza.</p>
Show items