Product Reviews for PDF-XChange PRO

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
Minimize Reviews
  • by Davie Blair 26 Apr, 2016 12:50 PM PDT

    I use this in my civil engineering job every day . . . absolute top notch and makes my work stream flow so easily . . . highly recommended !!!

  • by Mark Wasserman 11 Apr, 2016 07:27 AM PDT
    Very good software, and very intuitive. It blows Adobe out of the water! And, at a reasonable price too.
  • by Karsten Groth 31 Mar, 2016 05:35 AM PDT

    Version 5 was perfect and fast, V6 RPO even better with fast and complete add-inn's in all office programs

  • by Assur&Sens - 24 Jan, 2016 06:35 AM PDT

    Le plus fiable, le plus léger et ayant le moins de crash. L'ouverture sous forme d'onglets est un must !
    L'un des logiciels dont nous nous servons le plus dans notre entreprise.

    A recommander.

  • by Martin FUMERY 27 Dec, 2015 11:17 AM PDT

    Cela fait plus de trois ans que je l'utilise.
    C'est le top, ce logiciel ; tout ce qu'il fait; il le fait très bien.
    Et il fait beaucoup de choses.
    Chapeau bas Messieurs Mesdames les développeurs.
    Avec tous mes remerciements.

  • by G. Schneider 28 Oct, 2015 01:24 AM PDT

    Super Programm, ich benutze die Lizenzierte PDF-XChange Pro 2012 Version schon seit 3 Jahren. Das Preis- Leistungsverzeichnis ist in Ordnung und es ist in Deutsch. Bedauerlicher ist nur dass der Support und das Forum nur in Englisch zur Verfügung steht. Es wäre schön, Fragen auch in Deutsch zu stellen.

  • by Mykola Shulga 20 Aug, 2015 09:43 PM PDT

    Отличный набор программ! Пользуюсь больше 5 лет! Все что нужно для работы! Пользуюсь только PDF-XChange PRO а об Acrobat Reader вобще забыл! Спасибо за отличный набор программ!

  • by Philippe Raemy 19 Aug, 2015 01:21 AM PDT

    The more I use it the more I love it.
    Just what I need for basic PDF edition and scanning.

  • by Jordan Reese 29 Jun, 2015 09:43 AM PDT

    The software is getting better. I have not had any major problems. My only complaints is inconsistency in design and missing features such as 3D model viewing. For three users, Adobe Acrobat Pro would cost us $1,620 for three years while PDF-XChange costs us only $300.

  • by N. Gonzalez 9 Jun, 2015 05:59 AM PDT

    It's my secound year using the PDF-XChange Pro 2012. Awesome what it can do with PDF's. Best Program found in the Internet. Great Support as well, living in Germany makes me a customer forever, the Support I have received with my petty Problems were resolved as quick as possible. I guess Canada doesn't sleep when we customers have a Situation... Great work guys (and gals...). I would always recomend it... Nenuco

Show items per page