PDF-XChange PRO

Product Reviews for PDF-XChange PRO

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start

I think I am not very good myself. I think is good software overall. I think editing is not as easy as I thought on it if want to edit a section it selects the all line. And some videos for features where to find will help. 23 May 2022 13:37:16

Dashnor Loka

Excelent very good value for money 20 May 2022 09:40:56

Thomas Dracke

I bought this software 2 months ago and I'm so satisfied with the services it provides. 0 regret. اشتريت هذا المنتج قبل شهرين و أنا للأمانة جدا راضي عن الخدمات التي يقدمها. لم أندم أبداً 10 May 2022 05:40:25

Mohammed Muslih

I was looking for a pdf editor that was not adobe. But only adobe allowed me to edit meta data and initial views of bookmarks and thumbnails, so I was stuck using it until I found this program. It has so many options for editing I haven't figured out how to use them all yet. It is not as intuitively user friendly as adobe but I think it may actually do more and now I own the program and don't have to pay subscription fee. Thank you PDF-XChange! 03 May 2022 08:33:29

Sarah Raymond

A very powerful tool that leaves almost nothing to be desired. A button to directly control the sorting of the form fields is missing. I can’t remember how to get there. After text recognition and alignment, the text might be sharper. 07 Apr 2022 07:18:32

Martin Turk

PDF-XChange is the go to software when it comes to .pdf. You get the freedom of editing like in no other software and it is very fairly priced. A must have. 18 Mar 2022 19:14:49

Viktor Repasi

iyi günler.(yeterli İngilizce bilgim olmadığından Türkçe yazıyorum.) 2012 yılından şimdiye kadar sırasıyla One note, Notability, Goodnotes, Flexcil, Pdf annotator programlarını kullandım. Bir kaç gün önce de sizin PDF-XChange PRO yazılımını satın aldım. PDF-XChange PRO programı daha önce bahsettiğim programlara göre çok iyi ve şimdiye kadar kullandığım en iyi program. Bundan dolayı siz ve ekibinize çok teşekkür ederim. Bu arada ufak iki tane sorunum var. (1) programda kalem aracını özelleştirip buna kısa yollar atadım. Normalde kısa yollar çalışıyor. Fakat geçişler arasında sorun yaşıyorum. Örneğin mavi kalem ile yazarken kısa yol tuşuna basıp kırmızı yazmak istediğimde halen mavi yazmaya devam ediyor kırmızıya geçebilmem için yaklaşık 3 saniye kadar beklemem gerekiyor. Yani kısa yola basıp 3 saniye kadar bekledikten sonra kalemi otomatik değiştiriyor. Örneğin mavi kalem ile yazmaktayım kırmızı kaleme geçebilmem için kırmızı için atanmış tuşa basıp yaklaşık 3 saniye beklemem gerekiyor. Ben herhangi bir bekleme yapmadan direk geçiş yapmak istiyorum. (2) kalem aracı özellikleri kısmında pürüzsüzlük seviyesi olarak sadece ‘düşük, orta ve yüksek’ seçenekleri tek var. Buraya ‘en düşük ve yok(prüzsüzlük ayarı yok)’ gibi iki seviye daha getirmenizi istiyorum. 08 Mar 2022 11:34:39

kadir Bilgin

Nice pricing for small business and a lot of compatible Functionality. Microsoft Office imbedded user options works well after installation. Some of the user manuals should contain more information for beginners. 28 Feb 2022 08:39:35

E. van de Griend

Buongiorno ,non l'ho usato molto. per quel poco che l'ho usato mi sembra tutto ok. 25 Feb 2022 08:33:47

Stefano Ruzza

Dear friends, Thank you for your invitation. I love your product and has been using it since several years. PDF-XChange has excellent features. However, some features have room for improvement. For example, when combining several files, a common place or box would make it more easy to add or drag the files, reorganize them in the required order before combining. (similar to Adobe Acrobat). This would greatly improve the user-friendliness of PDF-XChange. Thank you 23 Feb 2022 18:53:35

B R VIJAYAKUMAR

After a five-year stint with version 5.0 and in need once again of a plug-and-play approach to scanning and especially rasterizing, I am pleased with how quickly I've been able to get up to speed with version 9.0. My need is to have a silent, unobtrusive, and intuitive 'partner' that anticipates my learning moves. What I dislike most are apps that demand that I first master their intricacies and all of their extraneous offerings, e.g. Adobe Acrobat. As 'archivist' ( the name is not at all descriptive) who works with the antecedent decades of records my need is to quickly and expertly utilize search through 2000 page plus documents. At the heart of a powered-up and self confident 'learning' organization is the ready and intuitive updating of our collective memories. Search is one powerful tool yet... In my ten years of experience it is both not well understood and poorly utilized. Search has the capacity to revolutionize how we keep 'track' of our evolving institutional memory. I encourage Tracker (wonderfully relevant name!) to focus its research on search. I envision a series of training videos that would expedite teams to utilize this learning modality. The key is to make search the heart of team learning. Here I find Peter Senger helpful. Senger's map for learning organizations: Building a Shared vision. Systems Thinking. Mental Models. Team Learning. Personal Mastery. Senge's Five Disciplines of Learning Organizations - Toolsherohttps://www.toolshero.com › Management 23 Feb 2022 08:57:19

Andrew Grannell

The is useful for me! 22 Feb 2022 06:01:51

Yu Kai-Teng

I like it for increasing efficiency when working with PDFs. 14 Feb 2022 11:56:49

Marco Lezzerini

Bonjour, Je n'arrive pas à installer PDF-Xchange Lite. J'ai PDF-Xchange standard. Est ce la même application avec un autre nom. Merci de votre réponse LD MASSE 11 Feb 2022 01:01:24

Louis-Domnique MASSE

PDF-XChange PRO is a valuable Suite for my daily business work. The Editor is easy and intuitiv to use, and the generated PDF-Files are the smallest by perfect quality of text and pictures I ever had. Even Adobe Acrobat can't keep up with this. My biggest wish for the developers of PDF-XChange would be porting this great product to macOS. Even if you can create PDF files under macOS with many existing tools, the compression quality is lacking. The files are just too big. Thank you for this great Tool! 10 Feb 2022 12:37:14

Henry Newton

Hi, first of all, I like the loading speed of the software it is very good that I can now print all open files but would be also much more useful if we can select which files to be printed (i.e. not all or only one) best regards, ahmet 02 Feb 2022 01:22:29

Ahmet Gureli

I'm really happy with PDF-XChange Pro. All I need is their. 28 Jan 2022 11:16:37

Rolf Hartmann

This is one of the best and easiest PDF software I have ever used. I switched over from the famous brand because the costs were high and it became cumbersome to use. PDF-Xchange is a great program that took no shortcuts. This one scans easily, converts easily, and all the tools are readily available on the same screen. It is also very fast and responsvie, meaning no bloated code. 25 Jan 2022 14:47:42

Mike Bucy

It works well. I thought that I also could compair PDF' files. But I couldn't find it anymore.. 24 Jan 2022 07:59:34

Dennis Beemsterboer

This is about the most refreshing software product I have purchased I think, ever! It does what I expect, it operates in a very intuitive manner, so I don't have to spend a lot of time trying to figure out how to do something. It works well without problems and runs very quickly. I use it for managing my extensive library of over 50,000 PDF files... versions of Big Band sheet music (combining parts, extracting parts, cropping them, numbering them, doing simple cleanup. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Keep up the good work! 08 Jan 2022 07:57:10

John Thompson

Need more information? Get in touch.

You can contact us by phone, email or our social media accounts — we are here to assist you.