Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
  • by John Waling 6 Oct, 2016 08:19 AM PDT
    Very good product, does everything I need for manipulating pdf's.
  • by pocketengineer 21 Sep, 2016 05:31 PM PDT
    this is the best pdf app i ever come across.
  • by Mike 14 Jun, 2016 06:06 AM PDT
    I like the free Viewer product but the free Editor does not behave the same as the Free Viewer. The free Editor adds a Demo watermark to all pages for certain types of edits where the Viewer does not add.
  • by B.Still 14 May, 2016 02:24 PM PDT
    As Adobe reader most recently have become more bloated and slow than necessary, I turned to other software. PDF-XChange Viewer came highly recommended and after trying it I can now see why. Efficient, fast, appropriate. Much obliged.
  • by طائر امغرب 29 Apr, 2016 02:16 PM PDT
    Gooooooooooood
  • by Mike 31 Mar, 2016 12:51 PM PDT
    I would give it 5 stars if you could fix the scroll via mouse wheel issue. Every other application on my PC scrolls correctly but in PDF Xchange I have to scroll the mouse wheel 3 times as much to get the same effect in the document. Very irritating!
  • by Daniel Jacobs 23 Feb, 2016 01:24 AM PDT

    I love it, it have everything you need, amazing piece of software, i will recommend it to every one I know,

  • by Emil 3 Jan, 2016 02:56 AM PDT

    I tried many readers, that one is simply the best! Unfortunately I am forced to use Adobe for electronic resources from the library-please make libraries to offer your reader, too. Adobe is slow and such a pain in the...! I posted reviews in other forums, praising XChange Viewer. It is such a big help for my studies.
    Dear reader, please do not assume that it is posted by tracker, as I would normally do, reading such a post. Simply try it and come back to post your verdict. Portable version available.
    PS: Support is superb!

  • by Nancy Smith 31 Dec, 2015 05:59 PM PDT

    I have been searching for nearly 2 full days for software that would allow me to simply *type* in the fields of a PDF. I have several government forms I need to fill out but don't need Adobe DC and don't want to pay an annual license fee for software that will allow me to do this. I downloaded your free version and figured it wouldn't allow me to type in the fields -- or maybe it would, but I'd have to purchase something to print or save the PDF. So far, it is working as advertised. I can also re-open the file and edit the info I entered (can delete & re-type info). Unless I find any nasty surprises, I will definitely buy additional functionality from this company If I ever need it. Excellent product. I will recommend to my friends!

  • by AMG Roushdy 29 Dec, 2015 02:03 AM PDT

    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    الحمد الله و الصلاة و السلام على رسول الله

    Hi there, I came across this product while looking for a free PDF viewer that is faster and more efficient than Adobe's bulky reader while also being free for commercial use.

    I was surprised to see how fast it opens, other useful features I found welcoming as well; the pdf to image converter, measurement tools, page rotation (both permanent and for viewing).

    I have been using this product for almost 4 years now and I am completely satisfied with it.

    I will be exploring the PDF editor soon.

    Thanks again for a wonderful product.

    Regards,

Show items per page