Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Viewer

Avg. Score: 5/5 Start
Minimize Reviews
  • by Mike 14 Jun, 2016 06:06 AM PDT
    I like the free Viewer product but the free Editor does not behave the same as the Free Viewer. The free Editor adds a Demo watermark to all pages for certain types of edits where the Viewer does not add.
  • by B.Still 14 May, 2016 02:24 PM PDT
    As Adobe reader most recently have become more bloated and slow than necessary, I turned to other software. PDF-XChange Viewer came highly recommended and after trying it I can now see why. Efficient, fast, appropriate. Much obliged.
  • by طائر امغرب 29 Apr, 2016 02:16 PM PDT
  • by Mike 31 Mar, 2016 12:51 PM PDT
    I would give it 5 stars if you could fix the scroll via mouse wheel issue. Every other application on my PC scrolls correctly but in PDF Xchange I have to scroll the mouse wheel 3 times as much to get the same effect in the document. Very irritating!
  • by Daniel Jacobs 23 Feb, 2016 01:24 AM PDT

    I love it, it have everything you need, amazing piece of software, i will recommend it to every one I know,

  • by Emil 3 Jan, 2016 02:56 AM PDT

    I tried many readers, that one is simply the best! Unfortunately I am forced to use Adobe for electronic resources from the library-please make libraries to offer your reader, too. Adobe is slow and such a pain in the...! I posted reviews in other forums, praising XChange Viewer. It is such a big help for my studies.
    Dear reader, please do not assume that it is posted by tracker, as I would normally do, reading such a post. Simply try it and come back to post your verdict. Portable version available.
    PS: Support is superb!

  • by Nancy Smith 31 Dec, 2015 05:59 PM PDT

    I have been searching for nearly 2 full days for software that would allow me to simply *type* in the fields of a PDF. I have several government forms I need to fill out but don't need Adobe DC and don't want to pay an annual license fee for software that will allow me to do this. I downloaded your free version and figured it wouldn't allow me to type in the fields -- or maybe it would, but I'd have to purchase something to print or save the PDF. So far, it is working as advertised. I can also re-open the file and edit the info I entered (can delete & re-type info). Unless I find any nasty surprises, I will definitely buy additional functionality from this company If I ever need it. Excellent product. I will recommend to my friends!

  • by AMG Roushdy 29 Dec, 2015 02:03 AM PDT

    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    الحمد الله و الصلاة و السلام على رسول الله

    Hi there, I came across this product while looking for a free PDF viewer that is faster and more efficient than Adobe's bulky reader while also being free for commercial use.

    I was surprised to see how fast it opens, other useful features I found welcoming as well; the pdf to image converter, measurement tools, page rotation (both permanent and for viewing).

    I have been using this product for almost 4 years now and I am completely satisfied with it.

    I will be exploring the PDF editor soon.

    Thanks again for a wonderful product.


  • by Khalil Khan 20 Dec, 2015 04:53 AM PDT

    I used Adobe reader for 3 years but haven't find it useful. Now using PDF XChange and found it very useful and better than any other pdf reader. I highly recommenced this as pdf reader on PC.

  • by The best software for view and edit PDF 5 Nov, 2015 10:33 PM PDT

    There are so many options for editing PDF files, it is hard to count it. I've never had better software for manipulate with PDF, even commercial one. Instead of editing files PDF-XChange Viewer is very fast application. Best software ever!! Good job!

Show items per page